Become A Member

Chapter Officers

John Smedberg

John Smedberg

President

jsmedberg902@gmail.com

Dave Mertens

Treasurer

Mike George

Mike George

Habitat Chairman

mgeorge@qg.com

Clark Williams

Youth Chairman

clarksbritts@gmail.com

Ron Spies

Banquet Co-chair

ron@spiespainting.com

Tom Benedict

Banquet Co-Chair

1930benny@gmail.com

Jeff Karls

Director

jeff.karls@yahoo.com

Gene Newton

Director

genen@wwelectricmotors.com

Alex Weber

Regional Field Representative - Wisconsin

608-333-8599

aweber@pheasantsforever.org

Tally Hamilton

Pheasants Forever SE Wisconsin Farm Bill Biologist

317-696-7087

thamilton@pheasantsforever.org