Become A Member

Chapter Officers

Dave Mertens

President

920-960-0649

demertens@cdsmith.com

John Smedberg

John Smedberg

Director

jsmedberg902@gmail.com

Chase Schroeder

Treasurer

Paul Smedberg

Banquet Chair

psmedberg63@gmail.com

Chris Kohnke

Habitat Chair

920-517-8507

pfckohnke@gmail.com

Tom Benedict

Banquet Co-Chair

1930benny@gmail.com

Gene Newton

Director

genen@wwelectricmotors.com

Jeff Karls

Director

jeff.karls@yahoo.com

Jeff Redman

Banquet Committee

Fred Otto

Banquet Committee

Cody Kamrowski

Regional Field Representative - Wisconsin

715-896-5445

ckamrowski@pheasantsforever.org