Become A Member

Chapter Officers

John Smedberg

John Smedberg

President

jsmedberg902@gmail.com

Robin Duffy

Robin Duffy

Treasurer

treas0582@gmail.com

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Mike George

Mike George

Habitat Chairman

mgeorge@qg.com

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Clark Williams

Youth Chairman

clarksbritts@gmail.com

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Ron Spies

Banquet Chair

ron@spiespainting.com

Tom Benedict

Banquet Co-Chair

1930benny@gmail.com

Jeff Karls

Director

jeff.karls@yahoo.com

Gene Newton

Director

genen@wwelectricmotors.com

Alex Weber

Regional Field Representative - Wisconsin

608-333-8599

aweber@pheasantsforever.org

Tally Hamilton

Pheasants Forever SE Wisconsin Farm Bill Biologist

317-696-7087

thamilton@pheasantsforever.org