Become A Member

Chapter Officers

John Smedberg

John Smedberg

President

jsmedberg902@gmail.com

Dave Mertens

Treasurer/ Banquet Co-chair

Chris Kohnke

Habitat Chair

920-517-8507

ckohnke72@gmail.com

Paul Smedberg

Banquet Chair

psmedberg63@gmail.com

Clark Williams

Youth Chairman

clarksbritts@gmail.com

Tom Benedict

Banquet Co-Chair

1930benny@gmail.com

Gene Newton

Director

genen@wwelectricmotors.com

Jeff Karls

Director

jeff.karls@yahoo.com

Ron Spies

Banquet Committee

Jeff Redman

Banquet Committee

Fred Otto

Banquet Committee

Landon Spies

Banquet Committee

Mike George

Banquet Committee

Robin Duffy

Banquet Committee

Cody Kamrowski

Regional Field Representative - Wisconsin

715-896-5445

ckamrowski@pheasantsforever.org